Teaching Assistants Office Hours, Spring 2014

Teaching Assistants Email Office Office Hours
Abhold, Kristyn kabhold@berkeley.edu 536 Evans Mon 12:30-2PM
Atal, Juan Pablo jpatal@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Arribe, Laurent   640 Evans Thu 9-11AM
Auerbach, Eric eric.auerbach@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans Fri 6-7PM
Bachas, Pierre   636 Evans Tue 9-11AM
Balbuzanov, Ivan   636 Evans Mon 11AM-12PM
Ballesteros, Maria mc.ballesteros@berkeley.edu 542 Evans

Tu 8:30-9:30AM

Fri 2:30-3:30PM

Bartelme, Dominick   630 Evans  
Beckford, Tom beckford@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans Tue 2-4PM
Bellows, Robin rsbellows@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Benzarti, Youssef benzarti@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans Wed 12:30-2PM
Berger, David david08uc@gmail.com 640 Evans Fri 2-4PM
Bianchi, Stephen sbianchi@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Botsch, Matthew mjbotsch@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Box, Jessica   640 Evans  
Boyadzhiev, Mena mkboyadzhiev@gmail.com 636 Evans Mon 2:30-4:30PM
Brunet, Gillian gbrunet@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans Thu 10:30AM-1PM
Carloni, Dorian dorian.carloni@berkeley.edu 542 Evans, 640 Evans  
Dandavate, Isha ishad.gsi@gmail.com    
Dembo, Aluma a.dembo@berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Fujino, Joshua jofujino@berkeley.edu 636 Evans Fri 2PM-4PM
Galle, Simon sgalle@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Ghansah, Frederick fghansah@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans Mon 1-3PM
Gopal, Bhargav bhargavgopal@berkeley.edu 542 Evans Mon 9-11AM
Gross, Daniel grossd@berkeley.edu 636 Evans Wed 10:30AM-12:30PM
Hafeez, Irfan arf@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans
Hlatshwayo, Sandile sandile@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans Wed 2-3PM, 5-6PM
Hu, Albert albert.hu@haas.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Jin, Ye (Wendy) jiny@berkeley.edu 636 Evans Thu 9:30-11:30AM
Jones, Jacie   542 Evans Wed 12-2PM
Ju, Jian (Sam) samjujian@gmail.com 636 Evans Wed 1-3PM
Kang, Jeff jjkang@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans Wed 2-4PM
Karring, Anne akaring@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans Tue 1-2PM, Thu 1-2PM
Kazemitabar, Jalil kazemita@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans  
Kenny, Andrew   640 Evans  
Koestner, Leah   542 Evans Mon 12-2PM
Komaromi, Andras komaromi@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans, 640 Evans  
Krishnan, Kaushik krishnan@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Kumar, Sadhika sadhika_kumar@berkeley.edu 542 Evans Thu 11AM-1PM
Kung, Hing Chak (Edward) kunghingchak@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Kwok, Jennifer jenkwok@berkeley.edu 640 Evans Thu 3:30-5:30PM
Lafortune, Julien julienl@berkeley.edu 542 Evans, 640 Evans  
Lapid, Patrick palapid@econ.berkeley.edu

630 Evans

Thu 3:30-5:30PM
Lee, Byoungchan   640 Evans Tue 10-11AM, Thu 1-2PM
Li, Nicholas   542 Evans Thu 4-5PM, Fri 4-5PM
Li, Weijia weijiali12@berkeley.edu 636 Evans Fri 4-6PM
Lindner, Attila lindner@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Mallajosyula, Harsha   630 Evans Fri 3-5PM
Mayr, Kentaro kentaro.f.mayr@berkeley.edu 542 Evans Fri 12-2PM
Meleshchuk, Sergii melechchuk@berkeley.edu 630 Evans Fri 11-1PM
Mercan, Ahmet aymmercan@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans Mon 1-3PM
Milivojevic, Andrej andrej@berkeley.edu 636 Evans, 640 Evans  
Moss, Tanya tmoss19@gmail.com 542 Evans Tue 3-5PM
Nakata, Nichole nnakata@berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Nayak, Chaya cjnayak@berkeley.edu 536 Evans, 542 Evans  
Noh, Jin   630 Evans Tue 4-5PM, Fri 1:30-2:30PM
Ou, Jordan jordanou@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans Mon 4-6PM
Parks, Moon moonparks@berkeley.edu 542 Evans  
Pereda Fernandez, Santiago pereda@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans, 636 Evans  
Powers, Kirsten (Dawn) kdpowers@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans, 630 Evans

Th 4-5PM (536 Evans)

Tue 9-10AM, Th 9-10AM (630 Evans)

Rho, Eunju ej.rho@berkeley.edu 536 Evans Fri 10AM-12PM
Roach, Tara   536 Evans Wed 10AM-12:30PM
Rocca, Ana   636 Evans Thu 3:30-5:30PM
Saggio, Raffaele raffaele.saggio@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans

Mon 8-10AM

Samuel, Leah lmsamuel7@berkeley.edu 636 Evans, 640 Evans  
Schoenholzer, David david.s@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Shen, Leslie lsshen@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans Mon 9-11AM
Wed 9-11AM
Sheremirov, Viacheslav vsheremirov@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Shui, Xi (Jessica) shuixi@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Siddiqui, Sufia sufia@ischool.berkeley.edu 640 Evans Mon 12-1PM, Wed, 12-1PM
Soelvsten, Mikkel mikkel@berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Springel, Katalin kspringelgsi@gmail.com 640 Evans  
Starke, Molly   542 Evans Tue 5-6PM, Thu 5-6PM
Stern, Chris   536 Evans Tue 5-6PM
Su, Jiun-Hua jiunhuasu@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Szucs, Ferenc  ferencszucs@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans Fri 10:30AM-12PM
te Velde, Vera vtevelde@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans, 542 Evans  
Thatipamala, Priyanka priyanka.that@gmail.com 640 Evans Mon 3-4PM, Wed 3-4PM
Tungodden, Jonas   542 Evans Thu 8-10AM
Wei, Carol   536 Evans Mon 10:30AM-12:30PM
Weisberg, Peri peri@berkeley.edu 542 Evans Thu 2-4PM
Xia, Xiaoyu xiaoyuxia@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Yang, Lanwei lanwei@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans  
Yu, Mina m.yu@berkeley.edu 542 Evans  

Zacchia, Paolo

zacchia@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Zaman, Lana lanazaman@gmail.com 640 Evans  
Zhao, Zhen zhen.gsi.berkeley@gmail.com 536 Evans Mon 5-6PM
Zhu, Ying   542 Evans Wed 5-7PM
Zhuo, Xiaoding xdzhuo@berkeley.edu 536 Evans Tue 12-2PM