Teaching Assistants' Office Hours

Teaching Assistants Email Office Office Hours
Abed, Rezwana   630 Evans  
Abhold, Kristyn kabhold@berkeley.edu 630 Evans

 

Aouad, Marion maouad@berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Atal, Juan Pablo jpatal@econ.berkeley.edu    
Audin, Shaus   640 Evans  
Auerbach, Eric eric.auerbach@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Avis, Eric   640 Evans  
Bachas, Pierre   630Evans  
Balbuzanov, Ivan      
Ballesteros, Maria (Connie) mc.ballesteros@berkeley.edu 542 Evans

 

Bartelme, Dominick   542 Evans

 

 

Batyi, Tamas   542 Evans  
Beckford, Tom beckford@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Benzarti, Youssef benzarti@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Berger, David david08uc@gmail.com 630 Evans  
Bilyl, Mykyta   536 Evans  
Brot-Goldberg, Zarek   630 Evans  
Brunet, Gillian gbrunet@econ.berkeley.edu    
Cao, Siwei scao@berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Carloni, Dorian dorian.carloni@berkeley.edu    
Carpena, Fenella fenella+econ140@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Caresso, Leeor   536 Evans
636 Evans

 

Cheng, Lei   630 Evans  
Christopher, Ben   630 Evans
640 Evans
 
Coelho, Maria mcoelho@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Cohen- Setton, Jeremie jcs@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans  
Corsetto, Lisa   636 Evans  
Cox, Natalie nmcox@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans

 

Dembo, Aluma a.dembo@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Fenizia, Alessandra   630 Evans  
Fowell, Simon   536 Evans  
Filipek, Amy akfilipek@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Fujino, Joshua jofujino@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Galle, Simon sgalle@econ.berkeley.edu    
Ghansah, Frederick fghansah@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans
640 Evans
 
Gonzalez, Felipe   630 Evans  
Gopal, Bhargav bhargavgopal@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Gorski, Adam   542 Evans  
Green, Sara   542 Evans
636 Evans
 
Gross, Daniel grossd@berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Haanwinckel, Daniel   640 Evans  
Hlatshwayo, Sandile sandile@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans
640 Evans
 
Horvath, Hedvig hedvigh@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Iarmosh, Ievgeniia   630 Evans  
Johnson, Erik   640 Evans  
Jacobs, Madeline   542 Evans  
Kang, Jeff jjkang@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Karing, Anne akaring@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans
630 Evans

 

Kamdar, Rupal   640 Evans  
Komaromi, Andras komaromi@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans
542 Evans
 
Koustas, Dmitri   636 Evans  
Krishnan, Kaushik krishnan@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Kulkarni, Nirupama   536 Evans
630 Evans
 
Kung, Hing Chak (Edward) kunghingchak@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Kwok, Jennifer jenkwok@berkeley.edu    
Lafortune, Julien julienl@berkeley.edu    
Lambert, Chris   536 Evans  
Lapid, Patrick palapid@econ.berkeley.edu

636 Evans

 

Lee, Byoungchan   636 Evans  
Li, Nicholas nicholasli@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Li, Weijia weijiali12@berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Lindner, Attila lindner@econ.berkeley.edu    
Ling, Jeanette j_ling@berkeley.edu 542 Evans
636 Evans
 
Malamut, Christina   536 Evans  
McGraw, Marquis mmcgraw@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Meleshchuk, Sergii melechchuk@berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Mercan, Ahmet aymmercan@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Monarrez, Tomas   636 Evans  
Moss, Tanya tmoss19@gmail.com 630 Evans  
Noh, Jin   536 Evans  
Ojedo, Waldo tekampa@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Ou, Jordan jordanou@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Parks, Moon moonparks@berkeley.edu 542 Evans  
Pezone, Vincenzo vincenzo.pezone@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Powers, Kirsten (Dawn) kdpowers@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans
636 Evans

 

Rao, Nikhil   536 Evans  
Rocca, Ana   640 Evans  
Saggio, Raffaele raffaele.saggio@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans

 

Schellenberg, Jonathan   630 Evans  
Schoenholzer, David david.s@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Shen, Leslie lsshen@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Shlain, Avner   640 Evans  
Shui, Xi (Jessica) shuixi@econ.berkeley.edu    
Soelvsten, Mikkel mikkel@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Springel, Katalin kspringelgsi@gmail.com 636 Evans  
Su, Jiun-Hua jiunhuasu@berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Sullivan, Julia   630 Evans  
Szucs, Ferenc ferencszucs@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Thatipamala, Priyanka priyanka.that@gmail.com 542 Evans  
Tomec, Sarah   630 Evans
640 Evans

 

Trilnick, Itai   542 Evans
630 Evans
 
Tsai, Tiffany   536 Evans
630 Evans
 
Tungodden, Jonas   542 Evans
640 Evans
 
Ulate, Mauricio   542 Evans  
Weinzimmer, David   542 Evans  
Weisberg, Peri peri@berkeley.edu

636 Evans

 
Viswanath Natraj, Ganesh   630 Evans  
Yatsynovich, Yury yyatsyn@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans  

Zacchia, Paolo

zacchia@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans