Teaching Assistants' Office Hours, Spring 2015

Teaching Assistants Email Office Office Hours
Abed, Rezwana   630 Evans Th 12:30PM-2:00PM
Abhold, Kristyn kabhold@berkeley.edu 630 Evans

M 2:00PM-4:00PM

Aouad, Marion maouad@berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Atal, Juan Pablo jpatal@econ.berkeley.edu    
Audin, Shaus   640 Evans M/W 8:00AM-10:00AM
Auerbach, Eric eric.auerbach@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Avis, Eric   640 Evans F 12:00PM-2:00PM
Bachas, Pierre   630Evans Th 2:00PM-4:00PM
Balbuzanov, Ivan      
Ballesteros, Maria (Connie) mc.ballesteros@berkeley.edu 542 Evans

Th 13:20PM-2:30PM

Bartelme, Dominick   542 Evans

 

 

Batyi, Tamas   542 Evans M 11:00AM-1:00PM
Beckford, Tom beckford@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans W 10:00AM-12:00PM
Benzarti, Youssef benzarti@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans W 1:00PM-2:00PM and 3:00PM-4:00PM
Berger, David david08uc@gmail.com 630 Evans F 1:30PM-3:30PM
Bilyl, Mykyta   536 Evans M 10:00AM-12:00PM
Brot-Goldberg, Zarek   630 Evans  
Brunet, Gillian gbrunet@econ.berkeley.edu    
Cao, Siwei scao@berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Carloni, Dorian dorian.carloni@berkeley.edu    
Carpena, Fenella fenella+econ140@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Caresso, Leeor   536 Evans
636 Evans

W 10:00AM-11:00AM (536 Evans)
W 12:00PM-1:00PM (636 Evans)

Cheng, Lei   630 Evans  
Christopher, Ben   630 Evans
640 Evans
Tu 3:00PM-4:00PM (630 Evans)
M 1:00PM-2:00PM (640 Evans)
Coelho, Maria mcoelho@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Cohen- Setton, Jeremie jcs@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans M 10:00AM-11:00AM
W 10:00AM-11:00AM
Corsetto, Lisa   636 Evans Tu 1:30PM-3:30PM
Cox, Natalie nmcox@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans

M 9:00-10:00AM
W 9:00-10:00AM

Dembo, Aluma a.dembo@berkeley.edu 636 Evans W 2:00PM-3:00PM
Fenizia, Alessandra   630 Evans W 12:00PM-2:00PM
Fowell, Simon   536 Evans Wed 12:00PM-2:00PM
Filipek, Amy akfilipek@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans M 9:00AM-11:00AM
Fujino, Joshua jofujino@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Galle, Simon sgalle@econ.berkeley.edu    
Ghansah, Frederick fghansah@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans
640 Evans
M 1:00PM-2:00PM (536 Evans)
W 12:00PM-1:00PM (640 Evans)
Gonzalez, Felipe   630 Evans Tu 9:00AM-11:00AM and 4:00PM-6:00PM
 
Gopal, Bhargav bhargavgopal@berkeley.edu 636 Evans W 4:00PM-6:00PM
Gorski, Adam   542 Evans W 1:00PM-3:00PM(
Green, Sara   542 Evans
636 Evans
 
Gross, Daniel grossd@berkeley.edu 536 Evans Tu 2:00PM-4:00PM
Haanwinckel, Daniel   640 Evans Tu 10:30AM-12:30PM
Hlatshwayo, Sandile sandile@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans
640 Evans
M 2:00pm-3:00PM (542 Evans)
M 5:00PM-6:00PM (640 Evans)
Horvath, Hedvig hedvigh@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans W 4:00PM-6:00PM
Iarmosh, Ievgeniia   630 Evans M 10:00AM-12:00PM
Johnson, Erik   640 Evans W 1:00PM-3:00PM
Jacobs, Madeline   542 Evans Tu 2:00PM-4:00PM
Kang, Jeff jjkang@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans Tu 1:00PM-3:00PM
Karing, Anne akaring@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans
630 Evans

 

Kamdar, Rupal   640 Evans M 3:00PM-5:00PM
Komaromi, Andras komaromi@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans
542 Evans
M 5:00PM-6:00PM (536 Evans)
Tu 1:00PM-2:00PM (542 Evans)
Koustas, Dmitri   636 Evans W 10:00AM-11:00AM
Th 4:30PM-5:30PM
Krishnan, Kaushik krishnan@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Kulkarni, Nirupama   536 Evans
630 Evans
 
Kung, Hing Chak (Edward) kunghingchak@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Kwok, Jennifer jenkwok@berkeley.edu    
Lafortune, Julien julienl@berkeley.edu    
Lambert, Chris   536 Evans M 2:00PM-3:00PM
W 2:00PM-3:00PM
Lapid, Patrick palapid@econ.berkeley.edu

636 Evans

Tu 9:30AM-12:00PM

Lee, Byoungchan   636 Evans M 4:00PM-6:00PM
Li, Nicholas nicholasli@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans  
Li, Weijia weijiali12@berkeley.edu 536 Evans F 5:00PM-6:00PM
Lindner, Attila lindner@econ.berkeley.edu    
Ling, Jeanette j_ling@berkeley.edu 542 Evans
636 Evans
M 3:30PM-4:30PM(542 Evans)
Tu 12:00PM-1:00PM (636 Evans)
Malamut, Christina   536 Evans Th 12:30PM-2:30PM
McGraw, Marquis mmcgraw@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans F 11:30AM-1:30PM
Meleshchuk, Sergii melechchuk@berkeley.edu 536 Evans Th 10:20AM-12:30PM
Mercan, Ahmet aymmercan@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans Th 2:00PM-4:00PM
Monarrez, Tomas   636 Evans Th 12:00PM-2:00PM
Moss, Tanya tmoss19@gmail.com 630 Evans Th 9:00AM-11:00AM
Noh, Jin   536 Evans M 3:00PM-5:00PM
Ojedo, Waldo tekampa@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Ou, Jordan jordanou@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans M 12:00PM-2:00PM
Parks, Moon moonparks@berkeley.edu 542 Evans  
Pezone, Vincenzo vincenzo.pezone@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Powers, Kirsten (Dawn) kdpowers@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans
636 Evans

 

Rao, Nikhil   536 Evans M 12:00PM-1:00PM
Tu 11:00AM-12:00PM
Wed 11:00AM-12:00PM
Rocca, Ana   640 Evans Th 4:00PM-6:00PM
Saggio, Raffaele raffaele.saggio@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans

 

Schellenberg, Jonathan   630 Evans Th 4:00PM-6:00PM
Schoenholzer, David david.s@econ.berkeley.edu 630 Evans  
Shen, Leslie lsshen@econ.berkeley.edu 640 Evans M 10:00AM-12:30PM
Shlain, Avner   640 Evans  
Shui, Xi (Jessica) shuixi@econ.berkeley.edu    
Soelvsten, Mikkel mikkel@berkeley.edu 636 Evans  
Springel, Katalin kspringelgsi@gmail.com 636 Evans M 11:00AM-12:00PM
W 11:00AM-12:00PM
Su, Jiun-Hua jiunhuasu@berkeley.edu 640 Evans F 4:00PM-6:00PM
Sullivan, Julia   630 Evans F 3:30PM-5:30PM
Szucs, Ferenc ferencszucs@econ.berkeley.edu 536 Evans  
Thatipamala, Priyanka priyanka.that@gmail.com 542 Evans Tu 5:00PM-6:00PM
Th 3:00PM-4:00PM
Tomec, Sarah   630 Evans
640 Evans
W 8:00AM-9:00AM and 2:00PM-3:00PM (630 Evans)

Tu 4:00PM-6:00PM

Trilnick, Itai   542 Evans
630 Evans
 
Tsai, Tiffany   536 Evans
630 Evans
Tu 12:00PM-2:00PM (536 Evans)
M 12:00PM-2:00PM (630 Evans)
Tungodden, Jonas   542 Evans
640 Evans
Tu 4:00PM-5:00PM (542 Evans)
Tu 1:00PM-2:00PM (640 Evans)
Ulate, Mauricio   542 Evans W 11:00AM-1:00PM
Weinzimmer, David   542 Evans  
Weisberg, Peri peri@berkeley.edu

636 Evans

Tu 3:30PM-5:30PM
Viswanath Natraj, Ganesh   630 Evans F 9:30AM-11:30AM
Yatsynovich, Yury yyatsyn@econ.berkeley.edu 542 Evans F 9:00AM-11:00AM

Zacchia, Paolo

zacchia@econ.berkeley.edu 636 Evans