Visiting Faculty & Affiliates 2014 - 2015

Visiting the Department of Economics

 
Abowd, John, Cornell University
(September 2014 - June 2015)
Office: 631 Evans (CLE)
 
Bauer, Michal, Charles University in Prague
(January 2015 - June 2015)
Office: 691A
 
Bianchi, Stephen, Center for Risk Management Research at Berkeley
(January 2015 - December 2015)
Office: 518 Evans
 
Bursztyn, Leonardo, University of California, Los Angeles
(August 2014 - December 2014)
Email: bursztyn@ucla.edu
Office: 514 Evans (CEGA)
 
Bas, Jacobs, Erasmus School of Economics
(January 2015 - February 2015)
Email:  bjacobs@ese.eur.nl
Office: 673 Evans
 
Cabral, Marika, University of Austin at Austin
(January 2015 - May 2015)
Email: marika.cabral@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 509 Evans
 
Chytilová, Julie, Charles University in Prague
(January 2015 - June 2015)
Office: 691A
 
Dube, Archana, Indiana University - Purdue University, Indianapolis
(January 2014 - present)
Office: 675 Evans
 
Ge, Min, Jiangsu University of Technology
(August 2014 - August 2015)
Office: 507 Evans
 
Hawkins, Raymond, University of Arizona, Tucson
(August 2013 - present)
Office: 675 Evans
 
Hobijn, Bart, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
(August 2014 - December 2014)
Office: 677 Evans
 
Kamala, Calanit, University of California, Berkeley
(August 2013 - present)
Email: calanit@berkeley.edu
Office: 677 Evans
 
Lough, Joseph, International and Area Studies, Berkeley
(August 2014 - December 2014)
Office: 677 Evans
 
Matsaganis, Manos, Athens University of Economics and Business
(January 2015 - March 2015)
Email: matsaganis@aueb.gr
Office:  667 Evans
 
Michaillat, PascalLondon School of Economics
(July 2014 - Sepember 2015)
Office: 621 Evans (CEG)
 
Dmitriev, Mikhail, Florida State University
(January 2015 - August 2015)
Email: mdmitriev@ fsu.edu
Office: 685 Evans
 
Morrow, Peter, University of Toronto
(August 2014 - June 2015)
Office: 697E Evans (Claussen Center)
 
Niedzwiecki, Matthew, Robert Wood Johnson Scholar
(August 2014 - May 2015)
Office: 516 Evans
 
Scheuer, Florian, Stanford University
(January 2015 - May 2015)
Email: scheuer@stanford.edu
Office: Burch Library
 
Storeygard, Adam, Tufts University
(January 2015 - May 2015)
Office: 514 Evans
 
Taubinsky, Dmitry, Harvard University
(January 2015 - June 2015)
Email: taubinsk@fas.harvard.edu
Office: 503 Evans
 
Wood, Steve, Haas School of Business
(August 2013 - present)
Email: s wood@haas.berkeley.edu
Office: Haas
 
Josef Zweimueller, University of Zurich
(January 2015 - June 2015)
Email: josef.zweimueller@econ.uzh.ch
Office: 673 Evans