Visiting Faculty & Affiliates 2013 - 2014

Visiting the Department of Economics

 

Arnold, MichaelALCO Partners, LLC
(January 2014 - May 2014)
Email: arnold@alcopartners.com
Office: 677 Evans

Ashenfelter, Orley, Princeton University
(August 2013 - May 2014)
Office: 667 Evans
 
Dube, Archana, Indiana University - Purdue University, Indianapolis
(January 2014 - May 2014)
Office: 675 Evans

Hawkins, Raymond, University of Arizona, Tucson
(August 2013 - May2014)
Email: hawkins@econ.berkeley.edu
Office: 675 Evans

Hobijn, Bart, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
(January 2014 - May 2014)
Office: 677 Evans
 
Kamala, Calanit, University of California, Berkeley
(August 2013 - May 2014)
Email: calanit@berkeley.edu
Office: 677 Evans
 
Lalive, Rafael, University of Lausanne (UNIL)
(January 2014 - June 2014)
Office: 645 Evans
 
Lehman, Etienne, University of Paris II Pantheon - Assas
(January 2014 - September 2014)
Office: 647 Evans
 
Levin, Dan, Ohio State University
(January 2014 - May 2014)
Office: 513 Evans
 
Niedzwiecki, Matthew, Robert Wood Johnson Scholar
(August 2013 - June 2015)
Email: mniedz@gmail.com
Office: 516 Evans
 
Taugourdau, Emmanuelle, Paris School of Economics
(January 2014 - September 2014)
Office: 647 Evans
 
Vogl, Tom, Princeton University
(August 2013 - June 2014)
Office: 514 Evans Hall
 
Walker, Reed, Robert Wood Joshnson Scholar
(August 2012 - July 2014)
Email: rwalker@berkeley.edu
Office: 516 Evans
 
Wood, Steve, Haas School of Business
(August 2013 - May 2013)
Email:s wood@haas.berkeley.edu
Office: Haas
 
Yagan, Danny, Harvard University
(June 2012 - May 2014)
Email: yagan@fas.harvard.edu
Office: 621 Evans (CEG)
 
Zucman, Gabriel, Paris School of Economics
(August 2013 - August 2014)
Email:  zucman@berkeley.edu
Office: 529 Evans