Chairs & Managers

Title Name Phone Email
Chair David Romer 510-642-3581 econchair@berkeley.edu
Vice Co-Chair (s) Emi Nakamura, Jon Steinsson (510) 642-5837; 642-3674

enakamura@berkeley.edu

jsteinsson@berkeley.edu

Personnel Chair Enrico Moretti 510-642-6649 moretti@berkeley.edu
Graduate Chair Andres Rodriguez-Clare 510-642-9854 gradofc@econ.berkeley.edu
Placement Chair Benjamin Handel  510-643-0708 handel@berkeley.edu
Undergraduate Chair Martha Olney 510-642-6083 ugrad@econ.berkeley.edu
Admissions Chair Chris Walters 510-643-8596 gradofc@econ.berkeley.edu
Equity Advisor Christina Romer 510-642-4317 cromer@berkeley.edu
Director of Administration Phil Walz 510-642-2390 phil@econ.berkeley.edu
Director of Student Services Patrick G. Allen 510-642-0824 pallen@econ.berkeley.edu